Our Mission

 Seeking, growing and serving as disciples of

Jesus Christ for the transformation of the world

 

           Join us for Worship!   

           11:00 a. m. Worship. Traditional Style

           10:30 a.m. Hospitality

           Children Sunday School during worship (dismissed after Children’s Time)

           9:30 a.m. Adult Sunday School              

          

Today is the day that the Lord has made; let us rejoice and be glad in it. Psalm 118:24

The Gwinn United Methodist Church in Gwinn, Michigan

251 West Jasper at M-35. PO Box 354. 906-346-6314. gwinnumc@aol.com

Our Vision

Is to be a nurturing church where everyone can Discover, Receive, and Share the Love of God.

Visit us on Facebook

November Events

Please join us

November 1: Saturday. District Double Header & 3:00 p.m. Youth Group

November 2: Sunday. All Saints Day

November 9: Sunday. Noisy Offering

November 10: Monday. 1:30 p.m. UMW meeting

November 12: Wednesday. 5:30. Community meal

November 13: Thursday. 8:30 to 3:30 p.m. JAMmerz

November 14: Friday. 8:30 to 3:30 p.m. JAMmerz turkey dinner

November 16: Sunday. Soup and Sandwich following worship

November 23: Sunday. Festival of Booths.

November 25: Thursday. 7:00 p.m. Community Thanksgiving Worship &

             Faith Living Fellowship.

November 27: Happy Thanksgiving

November 29: Hanging of the Greens. Gwinn Tree Lighting @ the park